photography.running.adventures

Just Got New Kicks- Supra Skytop Silver!


We just proclaimed the 15th President of the Philippines a few hours ago and the whole country is celebrating this momentous event. President Benigno Simeon Cojuangco Aquino III,the youngest ever to assume the post,  will bear all the hopes and dreams of all the Filipinos for the next 6 years. And what better timing to go out and get new kicks- The Supra Skytop Silver!

I originally wanted to get a Nike Air Force 1 High Top in All White but after seeing these pair of  Supra’s, I just can’t take my eyes off it! The laces that came with it didn’t excite me at all so I  replace it with a white one with gold threads, just to pimp it a little bit.  Yes, yes, I will take photos of my new pair by Friday. I just really hope the rain lets up so I can shoot outside.

Now, if I can just find a nice pair of pants to rock this look…. Wish me luck!

Bookmark and Share

2 responses

  1. lior

    Hi,

    I would like to speak with you about establishing a potential linking relationship between our two organizations.

    I am interested in advertising my site on: http://iamryanm.wordpress.com

    Please get back to me if you would like to pursue this business opportunity

    Kind regards

    Lior
    lior@marketin.co.uk

    February 16, 2011 at 12:50 AM

  2. Cool shoes!

    June 18, 2012 at 2:38 AM

Leave a comment