photography.running.adventures

When Dusk Breaks…


The last shot I took before we headed out for dinner. I fiddled with the camera's settings and this came out. And even after the post-production, I decided not to alter anything in this photo.

I rushed outside to take a photo of the spectacular sunset in Boracay. I nearly tripped over a couple of tourists just to take this one. It was well worth the trouble.

This was taken during the last day of our vacation in Boracay. I can't find the original file for this shot causing this one to look a little grainy. Check out my sister's shot of me on my other album.

My cousin Carlo and his fiance Bon asked me to take this photo at the Looc Bay. I took three shots, this one being the first because I thought it was a mistake. Carlo ended up liking it though.

Leave a Reply

