photography.running.adventures

Metro Comic-Con is Today!


As I was browsing through Mr. Gerry Alanguilan’s website reading all the grime regarding Mr. Carlo Caparas’ uhmmm…. “dilemma“, I forgot that today is the Metro Comic-Con (Formerly Manila Comic-Con)!

Though I won’t be able to make it today, I’ll try my very best to drop by tomorrow to see the toy customization contest and cosplay competition! The Lord Vader will have a fit if I don’t!

Metro Comic-Con list of activities here.
Comic Book Creator signing schedule here.

Support the Filipino Comicbook industry! Buy comics! Draw! Meet your idols! Support the Metro Comic-Con! (Though I greatly doubt that Mr. Caparas knows of its existence. =p )

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

