The Manila ComiCon 2009

Comicbook lovers unite! Here come the first ever Manila ComiCon to be held at the SM Megatrade Hall 1 & 2 on August 8-9!

Great artists like Ernest Jocson, Gerry Alanguilan, Jay Ramos, Mico Suayan, Rain Beredo, and Wilson Tortosa will also grace the event. So make sure that you don’t miss this opportunity to meet your comicbook idols!

Here’s the MCC floorplan courtesy of their website:

And here are also the list of the Indie GO! Valley participants:

1. Meganon Comics
2. Joana Calingo
3. Atomic Underground Studios
4. Gio Paredes
5. Kimberly Dy Buncio
6. Bien Del Rosario
7. Kickbackers
8. Macoy Tang
9. LL and Ñ (Angela Escudero and Natasha Ringor)
10. Silent Sanctum Manga
11. Hazel Manzano
12. Budjette Tan
13. Ner Pedrina
14. Gilbert Monsanto
15. Momentum Publishing
16. Subway Productions
17. Watercolor Mondays
18. Wan Mañanita
19. Wow! Hayop Komiks Group
20. Bad-S Studios
21. Kristine Garanchon
22. Decaf
23. Studio KAKOMIKS
24. Crimson AI/AsMak Productions
25. Elbert Or
26. Rommel Estanislao
27. Francesca Pagano
28. Eatzhibit
29. Salimpusa
31. Jhoanna Loria

See you there!

Top Blogs

Bookmark and Share


One response

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter Manga Harry Potter Manga Hash

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s