photography.running.adventures

Star Wars and Chipmunks


www.telegraph.co.uk featured some of Chris Veigh’s work regarding photos of  Star Wars figures and chipmunks. And yes, you read it right! Chipmunks.

In 2005 Chris befriended a female he later named Buddy after she was accidentally trapped in his dad’s garden shed. “It took a while until she totally trusted me,” said Chris. “But patience and a lot of almond offerings eventually paid off”

“Once I got close to them I realised I could pretty much do anything and they didn’t bat an eye-lid,” he explained.

“I’m not sure where the idea came from but I had plenty of Star Wars figures and I thought I could probably get one to sit on their backs without them caring. It all started from there,” he said.


Chipmunks Rock!
Top Blogs

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

