photography.running.adventures

Underwater Cubing? Really?!


It is possible.

Here’s the video description:

It’s Mother’s Day and there’s no better way to celebrate it
than swimming!

I can’t resist the urge to solve one underwater!
(though I wasn’t fully submerged)

NO Snorkeling Gear, NO Goggles.
Just balls… Err… I mean cubes.

NOTE:
I used a Type A DIY that I wasn’t using.

Shot on location at the La Mesa Ecopark.

Song Used:
The Wake Up Song by The Submarines

If you could hear giggles from the video, it was Mom trying to distract me! She was successful in a few occasions, leading me to gulp pool water. Yuck.

Visit my YouTube Channel.

Extreme cubing ROCKS!
Top Blogs

Bookmark and Share

2 responses

  1. Hello. Outstanding job. I did not anticipate this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

    May 11, 2009 at 12:40 PM

  2. You you could edit the webpage title Underwater Cubing? Really?! The Fanboy Chronicles to more specific for your webpage you create. I enjoyed the the writing yet.

    October 30, 2010 at 6:11 PM

Leave a Reply

