photography.running.adventures

how nerdy are you? hmmm…


Stumbled again at another site, this time, you could take a test on how nerdy or geeky you are! I rarely answer this kind of stuff but since I was taking the heat of not waking up early for the Nth time, heck! Why not!

Just go to this site for a basic nerd quiz.  Basically, it’ll just grade your nerdiness on a series of questions and boy was I surprised at the results! (Not really! hee hee) Here are my results!

really? lol!

really? lol!

However, if you’re not satisfied, you can take the second version of this one. It’s more detailed in nature, scoring you on different areas of geekdom such as computers, technology, literature, etc. And again, here’s a screen cap of how I did:

rawr!

rawr!

score breakdown

score breakdown

And after scoring you, they will give a badge to show your nerd / geek pride! Here’s mine:

NerdTests.com says I'm an Uber-Dorky Nerd God.  Click to take the Nerd Test, get geeky images and jokes, and write on the nerd forum!

I honestly don’t think I’m a nerd though… But hey!

Geek or not, VOTE!

Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

