photography.running.adventures

Youngest DJ in the WORLD?


My 7-year old cousin Yamyam (yep, that’s his nickname) in these video pretty much deejay’s on his spare time, watches cartoons and even surfs the internet from time-to-time.  A normal kid with normal stuff going on but yes, you read it right, he DJ‘s……

Here’s a video of him, posted on my uncle’s YouTube channel , tototyrol , originally titled: 7 yr. old dj yam mixing on virtual dj and bcd3000. So here’s the video, please get some tissue, because I’m sure, you my friend, will drool.


This video with already 1,324 views since it was posted last July is one of the hottest I’ve seen so far and I believe that my cousin needs more exposureand recognition just like Charice Pempengco. (LOL) ^_^



Top Blogs

2 responses

  1. marou

    hi…is the kid from the philippines?

    February 11, 2009 at 8:17 PM

    • Yes he is! My amazing cousin is from Mabalacat, Pampanga.

      February 12, 2009 at 12:05 PM

Leave a Reply

