photography.running.adventures

updates..


Thank God! Both of my brothers are out to go berserk around the city and my sister is busy cooking something up in Enderun. (Hope she brings home something tasty..)  Anyway, as you can see, I made a new banner (look above), it’s more artsy in my opinion, just played around with a typography style.

For cubing, I’ve posted all photos of my puzzle collection as of today. I’ve posted them already coz I won’t be collecting them for a while. (I’m saving up for a laptop.) Click here.

I’ve also edited a.k.a deleted copy-pasted stuff from my other sites, and put up an original work, describing the incredible ME.

(Note to self: Stop being narcissistic.)

Leave a Reply

