photography.running.adventures

just finished the first part


If you’ve already been to my YouTube Channel, you might be familiar about my idea of shooting some  footage of places I go to and stuff I do. I’ve decided to start this just this January first because sometime when I get too bored, I often wondered what I did exactly 365 days ago. Well, this sort of solves the problem!

Well, for this video, I took Charm (I’ll introduce her in the upcoming posts) to La Mesa Ecopark to rest up a bit and see Mother Nature up close even for just a short while. But actually, we gained some weight over the holidays, and we decided to shed off some pounds by going to the Fitness Trail in that park.

The video should be up in a few hours so better watch it and sub to my channel ayt?

I’ll post the next one in a few days.

Leave a Reply

